Monday, May 19, 2008

Łukasz R. (3g)


My name is Łukasz, I'm sixty four years old. I have a wife and two children.
I live with family in London in a small house with a garden. I have good
prosper firm, I very pleased withthat. I often travel with my family. In
free time I play golf. My life satisfies me and I agree that really life
started after outreaching fifty years of age.

Łukasz R., class 3G

12 comments:

cristina 3C said...

hello¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

I don't like the golf.

I prefer to have a horse farm and have my own shop veterinary¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

Tamara .. said...

Hello ..*



your life is very interesting and very funny !!

$€l€n€ said...

my name is Selene,i'm sixty one four years old.I work as a police officer.I live with family in Asturias in a big house with many horses.
I have two swimming pools and a big garden.
bye bye

Anonymous said...

hi!!! I'm Paula...when I am seventy four I will live in Helsinki whith my family and a dog!! In my free time I will do skateboarding!!!

BYE BYE

KISS

alba 3a said...

Hello Lukasz!!!

I like you comment!! It is fantastic!!
Your photo is very beautiful!!
When I'm sixty years old, I will live in New Zealand, and I will have two children.

olga3ºA said...

Hello!!!
I like your plans for the future.
I like travel with my family,it's fantastic!

KISSES

TAMARA said...

Hello!!I like your future life.I hope that my life is so entertaining.I hope that you live up to 100 years.XXX

ALBA said...

Hello Lukasz, I like your plans for the future, it's very interesting . I would also like to travel with my family.
BYE,BYE

Laura 3ºB said...

you story is very interesting I hope that your plans will come true.
you photo is very beautiful.

Kasia,3g said...

Hello!
Your plan is great...I don't like the golf.I like travel...
Bye:*

TAMARA said...

Hello!!I wish you a happy summer.I will try it.XXX

_GoToSleep_ said...

Tower Bridge is amazing and fantastic ;]

See you later ;]